Three business people standing around XTL boardroom table with XTL trucks outside of the windows Three business people standing around XTL boardroom table with XTL trucks outside of the windows

ABOUT
LEADERSHIP

Executive Management Team

Serge Gagnon
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
serge.gagnon@xtl.com
T 416-744-5500

Stephanie Gagnon
Director of Western Terminals
stephanie.gagnon@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4701
T 604-881-2342 EXT. 4701
C 604-787-3409

Eric Gagnon
Distribution Manager
eric.gagnon@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4432
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 4432

Craig Germain
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
craig.germain@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 9001
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 9001
C 647-206-8335

Mérany Khun
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
merany.khun@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5141
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5141
C 514-730-7143

Andre Leroux
Corporate Controller
andre.leroux@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 7347
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 7347

Luc Francoeur
Vice President Sales & Marketing
luc.francoeur@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4419
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 4419
C 647-206-7941

Jason Fisher
Sr. Director of Operations
jason.fisher@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5102
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5102
C 403-200-4265

Darcy MacArthur
Sr. Director of Logistics
darcy.macarthur@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 9041
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 9041
C 416-949-5080

Daniel Rousse
Sr. Director of Warehousing & Distribution
daniel.rousse@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5199
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5199
C 514-829-3627

Lorraine Koehler
Sr. Director of Safety & Compliance
lorraine.koehler@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4490
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 4490
C 416-420-1826

Kamilia Baroudi
Sr. Director of Human Resources
kamilia.baroudi@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5143
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5143
C 514-222-4337

Jason Wood
Sr. Director of Fleet Maintenance
jason.wood@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5192
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5192
C 514-821-3001

Aslan Motahedin
Sr. Director of MIS
aslan.motahedin@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4449
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 4449

Sukhy Hayre
Controller
sukhy.hayre@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4406
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 4406
C 416-559-1172

Business Development Team

Toronto ON

Toronto ON

Jim Moffatt
Director of Business Development
jim.moffatt@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 9031
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 9031
C 905-746-5165

Toronto ON

Toronto ON

Bonnie Parkinson
Business Development Executive
bonnie.parkinson@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 9022
T 416-742-2345 EXT. 9022
C 647-920-9505

Montreal QC

Montreal QC

Ron Mearns
Business Development Executive
ron.mearns@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 9008
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 9008
C 514-618-8435

Montreal QC

Montreal QC

Alexandre Roberge
Business Development Executive
alexandre.roberge@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 5189
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 5189
C 514-267-5739

Montreal QC

Montreal QC

Jonathan Tighe Morin
Business Development Executive
Jonathan.morin@xtl.com
TF 800-636-2138 EXT. 9007
T 514-636-1499 EXT. 9007
C 514-977-7852

Vancouver BC

Vancouver BC

Valerie Tsoy
Business Development Executive
Valerie.tsoy@xtl.com
TF 800-665-9318 EXT. 4708
T 604-881-2342 EXT. 4708
C 604-788-2464