Customer logistics team

Toronto

Darcy MacArthur
Client Logistics Manager
darcy.macarthur@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9041
View Darcy MacArthur's profile on LinkedIn
Shawn Henderson
Client Logistics Planner
shawn.henderson@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9044
Joelle Francoeur
Client Logistics Planner
joelle.francoeur@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9042
Bonnie Parkinson
Client Logistics Planner
bonnie.parkinson@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9022
Jessica Lima
Client Logistics Planner
jessica.lima@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9047
Dmitriy Yakovenko
Client Logistics Planner
dmitriy.yakovenko@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9045
Bharath Palaniswamy
Client Logistics Planner
bharath.palaniswamy@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9046
Jodi Montgomery
Client Logistics Planner
jodi.montgomery@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9021
Sheryl Meens
Client Logistics Planner
sheryl.meens@xtl.com
Direct: (866) 664-4498 ext 9043

Montreal

Etienne Parent
Client Logistics Planner
etienne.parent@xtl.com
Direct: (800) 636-2138 ext 9011
Chris Benwell
Client Logistics Planner
chris.benwell@xtl.com
Direct: (800) 636-2138 ext 9012
Julie Fleurant
Client Logistics Planner
julie.fleurant@xtl.com
Direct: (800) 636-2138 ext 9013