Account management team

Placing a top priority on customer satisfaction has been the very foundation for everything that we do at XTL Transport. Several years ago we established our Customer Service department with the daunting mandate of continually strengthening customer satisfaction.

Your Account Manager is tasked with monitoring the progress of every order, ensuring prompt appointments, and staying ahead of problems before they happen. Each Account Manager is assigned a core of customers whose needs, requirements, and preferences they become familiar with. Our Account Manager’s are selected for their amiable and effective manner. Extensive initial and refresher training prepares them to tackle their demanding role at the very front lines of our business.

There’s a word we like here at XTL. The word is “PROACTIVE”. Being proactive to our customer’s needs is what our Customer Service department was built on, and what will carry XTL into the future.

Toronto – Account Management Team

Heather Savage
Customer Service Manager
heather.savage@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 665-9318 x 5511
Direct: (416) 744-5511
Fax: (416) 742-2426
View Heather Savage's profile on LinkedIn
Sandy Pereira
Account Manager
sandy.pereira@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 665-9318 x 5517
Direct: (416) 744-5517
Fax: (416) 742-2426
Vanessa Pillai
Account Manager
vanessa.pillai@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 665-9318 x 5520
Direct: (416) 744-5520
Fax: (416) 742-2426
Renee Broadnax
Account Manager
renee.broadnax@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 665-9318 x 5509
Direct: (416) 744-5509
Fax: (416) 742-2426

Montreal – Account Management Team

Cynthia Rees
Account Manager
cynthia.rees@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 636-2138 x 7312
Direct: (514) 636-7312
Fax: (514) 636-5700
Diane Cafua
Account Manager
diane.cafua@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 636-2138 x 7316
Direct: (514) 636-7316
Fax: (514) 636-5700
Audrey Belair
Account Manager
audrey.belair@xtl.com
Toll Free: (800) 636-2138 x 7313
Direct: (514) 636-7313
Fax: (514) 636-5700